The Seated Cook

Simple, healthy, vegetarian food

Homemade Pizza

Leave a comment

20140917_183533

I recently visited my parents, and my mom made this delicious pizza.  For some reason, baking pizza is something I haven’t been doing.  But after I saw how quick & easy it is (using frozen whole wheat dough), I’ll definitely be making some of my own creations.  This one by my mom was topped by pizza sauce, mozzarella and asiago cheeses, broccoli, mushrooms, and fresh herbs.

Author: theseatedcook

I enjoy cooking simple, healthy, vegetarian meals.

Leave a Reply

