The Seated Cook

Simple, healthy, vegetarian food

Feta Zucchini Cakes

1 Comment

This is another recipe that I tried that I really liked, always looking for simple variations on veggie burgers. I made them the same way except for using cilantro instead of parsley since that’s what I had in the kitchen.

DSC01330

Kayl Chips

I am empowered.

feta zucchini cakes 1

It’s the day after Valentine’s Day. Instead of raiding Target’s 50% off candy selection, I am practicing self control. I have done two Tone It Up workout videos (legs and booty + yoga), as well as some crunches, planks, and pushups, had some blueberry green tea, and eaten a delicious and healthy lunch.

feta zucchini cakes 2

Guys. Bikini season is coming up SOON. Well, not that soon but soon enough that the swimsuits are out at Target. Uh. Totes not ready for that. So, I’m dedicating the next few weeks (+ months) as total body workout season. I’ve also created a Visions board on Pinterest, complete with pictures of delicious and healthy foods and goals that I have (30 pushups in a row by March 1; spin class once a week; yoga once a week).

feta zucchini cakes 3

These feta zucchini cakes are delicious and nutritious. I have eaten them on salads, with…

View original post 158 more words

Author: theseatedcook

I enjoy cooking simple, healthy, vegetarian meals.

One thought on “Feta Zucchini Cakes

  1. I love your blog. Your recipes are so delicious. They are all the foods I enjoy eating.

Leave a Reply

